Skip to content

UPCOMING EVENTS

Inspired by Music

Upcoming Events

SAKALI AKUSTIK with HARUN TEKIN ve KORAY CANDEMIR……………………………………………

Monday, September 12, 2022 8pm / WASHINGTON DC / City Winery (All ages)
all agesWednesday, September 14, 2022 @8pm / BOSTON / City Winery (All ages)
Friday, September 16 2022 @8pm / NEW YORK / Drom (All ages)

 

CEM ADRIAN NORTH AMERICAN TOUR ………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday, September 22, 2022 @8pm / SAN FRANCISCO / Rick shaw stop (21+)

Friday, September 23, 2022 @8pm / SEATTLE / High Dive (21+)

Sunday, September 25, 2022 @7pm / LOS ANGELES / Los Globos (18+)

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 @8pm / MIAMI / Miami Beach Band Shell (All ages)

Friday, September 30, 2022 @8pm / NEW YORK / Drom (21+)

Saturday, October 1, 2022 @7pm & 11pm (2 shows) / NEW YORK / Drom (21+)

Sunday, October 2, 2022 8pm / WASHINGTON DC / City Winery (All ages)

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @8pm / BOSTON / City Winery (All ages)

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @8pm / CHICAGO / City Winery (All ages)

 

KAAN SEKBAN in NYC and Washington DC ………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday, October 15, 2022 @8pm /NEW YORK / Merkin Hall

Sunday, October 16, 2022 @8pm / Washington DC/ GWU / Jack Morton Auditorium  

 

Tickets Refund Policy:

All sales are final. We won’t return or exchange the tickets. If an event is canceled, We will refund the purchase price, or will issue a credit for use on a future purchase. Postponed or rescheduled events will not be compensated.
All tickets are will call. Please come to door with confirmation email that you received.